District Level Officer

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Level Officer
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
No Image Arvind Kumar Verma I.A.S. District Magistrate dm-madhubani[dot]bih[at]nic[dot]in Mr. Arvind Kumar Verma, IAS is an officer of 2012 Batch. He has worked as SDO Danapur, DDC Muzaffarpur, DM Buxar, Director (Primary Education), DM Begusarai before taking charge as DM Madhubani.
No Image Sushil Kumar I.P.S, Suptd. of Police sp-madhubani-bih[at]nic[dot]in 9431822994
No Image Mr. Vishal Raj DDC, Madhubani ddc-madhubani-bih[at]nic[dot]in 9431818366